***Naruto Shippuden 663: Absolutely***

Hey Guys:

How are all of you doing after reading today´s manga??Well,I am feeling happy and a little bit worried/sad at the same time.First because of the issue of Sakura grabbing Naruto´s heart so he can survive!I mean,thanks to Sakura we might see Naruto standing up again next week,yeah,of course but I mean…when I was reading it I was kind of feeling weird..like if someone was doing the same to me,you know the “chills”!!

I am absolutely going to be grateful with Sakura my entire life,i will love her sooo much,more than anything!!So,please PLEASE Sakura,bring Naruto back (and if she does not,we all know who we need to kill,and i mean MASASHI!)So we see Sakura touching

Uhmm,this part kind of gave me the chills..A heart!!That is Naruto´s HEART!!Well,at least this are good news for the Narusakus,Sakura touched Naruto´s heart..

Uhmm,this part kind of gave me the chills..A heart!!That is Naruto´s HEART!!Well,at least this are good news for the Narusakus,Sakura touched Naruto´s heart..

Naruto´s heart to kind of bump it..or something so while she is giving air to Naruto,the heart starts beating again.I think this was kind of extreme,like she could have done something else to try to bring him back from dead,like do the normal stuff that they start to hit them in the chest,but Gaara Said that the Kyubi was complely removed so I kind of think Sakura did it because it was the only way.So it was find,I don´t judge that,it was disgusting for me yes,but I mean that is the only way to bring our hero back…But if you read the manga you will know who really is Naruto´s hero..Not Sakura,other person.

Some NaruSaku say that this is a proof of NaruSaku,I just see it as a mouth-to-mouth resuscitation,notting more...But,right now couples are not the matter,the matter is Naruto´s heart not beating!

Some NaruSaku say that this is a proof of NaruSaku,I just see it as a mouth-to-mouth resuscitation,notting more…But,right now couples are not the matter,the matter is Naruto´s  not beating heart!

So,now i am going to review the part that most of you NaruSaku fans want to discuss: The NaruSaku “KISS”.Why do I put “KISS” like that?Well,I am not saying that Naruto and Sakura won´t end together,I really don´t care about it,but what I really want to tell you is that the KISS wasn´t really a true kiss…She “kissed” Naruto to gave him air!I mean that wasn´t a kiss!It was a mouth-to-mouth resuscitation,she needed to do it,because Naruto is dying.I mean,not because I give a guy that is dying a mouth-to-mouth resuscitation we will end up together!NO!I am just trying to save him!It could have happened the same if Sasuke was the one dying and Sakura giving him air!All the SasuSaku fans would be like the NaruSaku fans!Shouting and Fangirling!So in my opinion that is not a proof that Naruto and Sakura are going to end up together,because that is what most of NaruSaku are saying,but I am just a blogger who gives her opinion and doesn´t want to have problems with anybody,so that is my opinion about that “KISS”.

Now,lets get back to the manga:Naruto is in problem and they need to bring him back.While that,Sasuke is also dying and Karin goes to help him.I really don´t think Karin will be of big help,she just can´t do anything.The one that can do something about Sasuke is Tsunade or the man or woman that suddenly appeared in front of Sasuke who by the way we don´t know who the hell is.Some people say  is Kabuto,and I kind of include myself on it.But we really don´t know so there is still a hope for Sasuke just as there is a hope for Naruto!I just really want to know what happens on the next chapter of the manga!The bad news is that we are closer to end of Naruto Shippuden,really close as Masashi told in a interview “The manga is ending in 2014” we still don´t know the exact date but it seems to be soon.

So,who do you think is going to be the man or women that saves Sasuke?What will happen with Naruto?Are we closer to what it seems the end??Fiuu,a lot of questions with certain answers,the only thing we can do now is wait for next weeks manga,that is all we can do…

***Naruto Manga 663: Absolutely***

tumblr_mogalg1Eoq1snwskfo1_250

Leave a Reply

