***Bleach 566: What is your Fear?***

Hello Guys:

I just read todays Bleach Manga and all I can say about is: OMFUCKINGGOD!!I don´t say this just because is Bleach,I say it because Rukia becomes such a motherfucker BADASS!This chap.really made me love her even more,if i was in love with her on the past now i want to marry her!Ok,maybe that thing sounded a little akward but I don´t care,Rukia is the best Manga Female Heroine!Let´s anayze this chap.carefully shall we?

So Renji finally beated up that STRANGE,WEIRD AND A LITTLE SCARY enemy,and what did he do next?Well,he fall sleep!Yep,he fall sleep.I am not judging him because that is so him and also because Rukia asked him to hide his prescense during a while after defeating an enemy but falling sleep could have been dangerous,specially because someone could have killed while he was sleep or,like it happen;someone could observe and analyze his enemie better and that thing did happen!So we will see Renji next fight very soon.

So,back we Rukia she is trying to help the Soul Society after she came back from her training with Renji.And we see she finds her rival!I want to point something out in this part: I am the only one that thought that this HAND was kind of ULQUIORRA´S hand??

For the ones that read the manga this kind of was a surprise,maybe you thought about Ulquiorra during this moment,I did at least!I really hoped it was him but unfortunately it was that creepy guy!I cried a lot!Anyway,the creepy guy with the weird name is the FOREVER ALONE of the group enemies because he apparently feels lonely without Senbonzakura,he was the one that stole

For a moment I had a little panic ATTACK!I really thought aUlquiorra wasn´t dead!!But happiness lasted for like 2 seconds...

For a moment I had a little panic ATTACK!I really thought aUlquiorra wasn´t dead!!But happiness lasted for like 2 seconds…

Byakuya´s Bankai,so I really hate him and he thinks that just killing Rukia will make him appear but Rukia became such a Bad ass and the creepy guy with the weird name didn´t expected that someone could defeat his technique “FEAR” but apparently Rukia did telling him that she is not afraid of anything or something like that!

So Rukia in this manga is like the ICHIGO of the day!I really admire her and love her,I can´t wait to see her training results,because if Renji has a new Bankai then Rukia has to have something new!!Is it a new Bankai?Technique?Power?Or is she Fearless?We don´t know but i would love to find out!

And about Ichigo…

tumblr_inline_my4qpy82JD1qeyoo3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Were the HELL IS HE??I mean how long haven´t we see him??LIKE A DECADE OR WHAT??I mean Soul Society is dying and Ichigo doesn´t appear??I think Tite Kubo just forgot of the main character!I mean we need him to appear!Also,no one has noticed of Ishida´s abscense!Not even his father!Well,at least that is what I think!Haven´t they asked themselves that if they are fighting Quincies,Ishida´s family root or whatever they are,is Ishida now evil??Not even Urahara has done anything!He has been missing from the human world and with the bad guys like 20 chaps. and none has noticed!

Another thing..What about Grimmjow!?Come on Tite,we all know that Grimmjow is there!Alive!So just show him once from all!We have waited soo long!!We want to see Ichigo´s reaction when he sees Grimmjow,I WANT TO SEE HIM,WE ALL WANT TO SEE HIM!So chop,chop TITE!!The Fandom is waiting,just skip to the part were Ichigo is about to get killed and Grimmjow saves him please!!

So this was this weeks manga!Hope you like it and we all pray that nothing happens to Rukia next chap.we just ask for her safety and victory,we don´t want another Bankai stolen,specially Sode No Shirayuki!

***Bleach 566: What is your Fear??

She just broke the Level of BADASSNES!!What will she do next?Reveal she is Inmortal or what?Could Rukia be more BAD ASS??

She just broke the Level of BADASSNES!!What will she do next?Reveal she is Inmortal or what?Could Rukia be more BAD ASS??

 

 

Leave a Reply

