***Naruto Shippuden 662: The Real End!!***

Hello Guys:

Don´t let the title disappoint you!It is just the Real End of all hope the world hoped to have!Yes,if you have already read the manga you will notice that THE WHOLE WORLD is crying and wishing to die as soon as possible: Naruto and Sasuke are already DEAD!

Ok,now we really get to see a BADASS Byakugan!Cause,I mean Hinata is seeing inside of Naruto!!I don´t say this because I am a Naruhina,but I really think something will happen with Naruto and Hinata!

Ok,now we really get to see a BADASS Byakugan!Cause,I mean Hinata is seeing inside of Naruto!!I don´t say this because I am a Naruhina,but I really think something will happen with Naruto and Hinata!

Ok,lets review this new chapter: We really get to see Naruto and Sasuke dead!I mean this chapter was all about crying and hopig the impossible!Also,If you are reading this and you are also a NaruHina fan,you maybe would like to go and read the manga because there is a NaruHina moment in this chapter of the manga!I mean,I am  a NaruHina shipper and would really like this two to endtogether,but I really didn´t like this NaruHina moment in the manga,Firstly,because Hinata falls trying to reach out for Naruto who is being healed by Sakura and is slowly dying!Also,we get to see better the way the Byakugan works:Hinata really gets to see inside Nrauto with her Byakugan and it looks really cool.Also,after Hinata falls she asks for Neji´s help to save Naruto from dead,which request will become important in upcoming chapters.

Let´s not forget about Sasuke because he is also Dying!He was stabbed by Madara,and far from now just Karin noticed that he is dying but it won´t take a lot of time till Sakura realizes what is happening with Sasuke,or maybe Karin will be the one that saves Sasuke.If you wanna know what I think about all of this:is that sooner or later one of them has to REALLY die.Because they can´t die now,because the Tsukuyomi is still there somewhere and Madara is still causing problems,so we really need them to live!

I don´t know about you guys,but right now I am dying really REALLY Slowly!I never thought it will be soo sad when the moment came!"MY FEELS"

I don´t know about you guys,but right now I am dying really REALLY Slowly!I never thought it will be soo sad when the moment came!”MY FEELS”

I think I am speaking for some of you when I say that the last page of the manga was horrible.Not because we see Naruto and Sasuke already dead,but because of what you see on the bottom of the page: “The manga will take a break next week”!That message wanted to tell us that you can take a break to cry and think of all the possible ways this manga will end,and I think that the message shown below was a bad JOKE!

So,guys I just want to tell you my prediction about next chapter: I think that Tsunade will be the one that saves Naruto,just like Chiyo did with Gaara when Akatsuki killed him by taking off his bijuu away.What I mean is that Tsunade will meke the exact same Jutsu Chiyo made with Gaara and that probably will happen!Because,I mean Tsunade really appreciates Naruto and would do anything for him and also we need the Hokage spot to be available!!Jajaja!

Anyway guys,that is what i think will happen and feel free to tell your opinions below in the comments and if you read the manga be free to cry!

***Naruto Shippuden 662: The Real End

I lost my soul....

I lost my soul….

 

Leave a Reply

