***Liebster Award Nomination: FrikiOrgullosa13!!***

Hey Guys:

Ok!Big news!!OMG!I was nominated for an award:Liebster Award!And I want really,really to thank Otaku Orbit for nominating me to the Liebster Award,I really appreciate it!Thank you!!!You are really helping me to make my blog even better!!

matt yeii+

If you are asking yourselves “What is this awesome LiebsterAward our AWESOME Blogger was just nominated for”? Well,good you ask because I will answer this Impossible question for you!

What is the Liebster Award??LiebsterAward

Well the Liebster award,is an AWARD (obviously,daa?) given to Future BIG bloggers who have less than 200 followers!Isn´t that sweet??I mean you may have 30 followers or less,but your blog is considered awesome and they give you and award!!!That is so sweet!!And I am included on the nominations!!Yeii!

So,is a contest so there are rules so you can basically see what to do if you are nominated for a Liebster Award:

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you
2. Answer the 11 questions given to you by the blogger who nominated you
3. Nominate 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers
4. Go to the blogs you nominated and notify them of your nomination
5. Give your nominees 11 questions to answer

So because I was nominated to The Liebster Award thanks to Otaku Orbit (again,THANKS!!!) it is time for me to answer the questions!Ok,here we go!

  1. Whats your favorite Anime and/or Manga series? 
  • Answer: That´s a difficult one!Uhm,my favorite Anime is Inuyasha but my favorite Manga,uhm,I don´t know because I like Naruto and Bleach!So I only have a favorite Anime and Manga is Naruto/Bleach,Hehehe.
  1. Whats the most played song on your Ipod?
  • Answer: The most played song in my Ipod is “Want U bad” from R5
  1. If you could travel through time or travel through space which would you choose?
  • Answer: I would absolutely travel through Time,The idea of travelling through time in a magic Blue Box as The TARDIS is just exciting!I would definetely travel through Time
  1. If you could be the best athlete in any sport which sport would you choose?
  • Answer: Soccer,I really like soccer,but just playing it!
  1. If you could live in any fictional universe which would it be?
  • Answer: Uhm,another tough answer!But,I got to say “Doctor Who Universe”.I have been dreaming about being the Doctor´s companion.Didn´t I mention it?I want to be an actress and become the Doctor´s companion!!That will be my inspiration of becoming an actress,that will be my finish line!!
  1. What was the hardest thing you had to learn?
  • Answer: Learning French! It was awful!!I could get the tenses right or write a good story or something without making any mistakes!!It was awful!But I finally accomplished it,so it feels quite great!!
  1. What’s the best part of being a blogger? What’s the worst?
  • Answer: Wow!There are alot of positive things about being a blogger!But for me the best part is when I receive  notification that i have a new follower or that someone has commented on my post,everytime someone follows me or comments feels awesome and lets me know that what I write people like it,makes me want to write more and more,and I think that the best part of being a blogger is that,the people that start to follow you,is the people who makes blogs continue being awesome!
  • I really don´t think there is a bad thing of being a blogger!It is fun,but if there is something I don´t like is everytime I don´t have enough time or the pressure of publishing on time!!That is bad,but not the worst thing!I am a blogger and I like every single thing of it!
  1. Do you play video games? If so which genre is your favorite?
  • Answer: Absolutely!!!I love playing videogames!!My favorite genre will be Action and Fiction!Kind of Naruto Shippuden Storm Saga,Assassins Creed Saga,The Walking Dead and those stuff!Although I kind of like Horror games,but when I am playing them I am like with all my room lights turned on,and with music (happy music) and with a worried/horror/criying expression in my face!!Hhaha is quite difficult for me to complete a horror videogame!
  1. If you can transform into one animal at will which one would it be?
  • Answer: If I could transform into an animal,I would like to transform into a Hummingbird.I like them so much,and people apparently loves them to!Also they eat sugary things and I love sugary things!So i would like to transform into a Hummingbird!
  1. Which “weapon” would you choose? A wand from Harry Potter, A lightsaber from Star Wars, or the  sonic screwdriver from Dr. Who?
  • Answer: I would really like to have a Sonic Screwdriver from Doctor Who!I mean,I have one already but I want one that really opens everything you want!Well,except Wood..or Turkey,because NOTHING does Turkey!Hehehe

tumblr_inline_mwyezbOviY1rrg2zq

  1. Do you see yourself blogging in 3 years?
  • Answer: That is an easy question!!Of course!!I would love to continue blogging for a long LONG time!I mean this is my third/fourth month?And look at me now!!I am here,aswering questions for a nomination,and having everyday more and more Followers!!I mean,this is amazing!Obviously I am going to continue Blogging!!I love blogging and love writing so,I see myself blogging for a VERY LONG TIME!

tumblr_ln9w2kHAnF1qi3wyj

Well,And now it is time to show MY nominations for the Liebster Award:

So here are my questions guys:

  1. Who is your favorite Manga/Anime Character?
  2. Which is your favorite rock band?
  3. Which is your favorite animated Disney/Dreamworks movie?
  4. What is your most precious treasure?
  5. Have you ever thought of giving up on blogging?Yes/No?Why?
  6. Which is your favorite Sci-fi T.v show?
  7. What are you MOSTLY afraid of?
  8. Would you like to be on a Apocalipsis Zombie?Who would you like to be on your team (10 people)?What would be your massive weapon?And where would you like to be when it happens?
  9. Which is your favorite T.V actor/actress?
  10. What would you like to be : Timelord/Wizard/Detective/Ninja/Soul Reaper/Demon/Hobbit?
  11. Which is your favorite Book genre?And which book do you like the most?

tumblr_mmnhh3Ee3J1qhycheo1_250

Soo here are you questions guys!Wish you luck answering and hope you like them(the questions)And from blogger to blogger,You are wonderful!

For me,what matters the most of writing a blog is the people!I like to publish because I love you so much guys and I want to give you the best of the BEST!!Thank you for all your support because of you I am writing this post,because If you weren´t there,serching for my blog,sharing it with others and commenting I couldn´t be able to post everyday (well,everytime i get time to publish)!So thak you guys,because of you I am here in my blog!And this nomination is not just for my blog,but because you are part of the commmunity that is this blog then you are nominated too!!Thank you soo much!!Love you! Congratulations!

tumblr_mecwy8xicY1qcsvdh

*** THANK YOU!!WISH YOU LUCK! =3 ***

4 thoughts on “***Liebster Award Nomination: FrikiOrgullosa13!!***

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award: Oh Yeah! | My Tiny Obsessions

Leave a Reply

