***No posts of the Time of the Doctor till TOMORROW!!***

Hey guys:

For those who haven´t seen the Christmas Special:The Time of The Doctor,I will not start publishing till tomorrow about the Christmas Special,so don´t worry guys,I will not publish anything that could spoil you,until tomorrow!Well,to tell you the truth,I haven´t seen the Christmas Special yet and I have been spoiled by my friends and by social networks and web pages as TUMBLR!Because,WARNING;if you own a Tumblr account and you also have Doctor posts and stuff,Tumblr is now full of Spoilers and you will suffer so much!I already did!

tumblr_inline_mpuem7qNgN1qz4rgp

 

I cried like 5 hours when i saw a gif from the Eleventh´s regeneration!My god is so awful!

So,don´t worry guys,i will not publish anything about the Christmas special,till tomorrow!Yep,you can all Love me!!

tumblr_inline_mu6eewUeZK1r9zny1

Leave a Reply

