***How to Train Your Dragon 2: OFFICIAL Trailer***

Hey Guys:

I founded the OFFICIAL Trailer of How to Train Your Dragon 2.Nowadays,people love to see second chapters of a movie,and I am not saying all second chapters are good,some of them are awful like they wanted to make a second chapter of The Last Airbender which in my opinion is a bad idea!The First Movie was awful,and I mean all of it.

So they are going to make a second chap of the movie How to Train Your Dragon and I am kind of excited because it looks quite great and cute!!I mean I was very little when I watched it (I think.haha).Anyway here is the New Trailer,Enjoy It:

MASSIVE SPOILERS AHEAD!!!WARNING!

And here are also Sneeks Peaks from the Movie:

I am waiting for this movie,are you also waiting for it?

tumblr_ma2862li2D1qcyol4o2_250

Leave a Reply

