***Bleach 562: The Villain II***

Hey Guys:

Bleach manga this week I consider it was amazing!I think it was time to give Renji a little bit of hero time!I don´t know if you haven´t noticed but Renji is kinda pretending to act like Ichigo!I mean,he looks like him,acts like him and it is hilarious!If you see todays manga you will notice,I mean there is a part in the manga where Renji has kinda of the same suit Ichigo used once,I don´t know it made me laugh and it was kinda funny!Hahaha

Ok ,Bleach manga for me it is becoming really Interesting more than others but I think it is going to last a while so we will be expecting the best of it.

But the last manga with that super hero!OMG I hate that guy he is sooo..PATHETIC!But My god he was stressful and that little thing was…I wanted to kill it everytime!!But anyway!!WHATEVER!He is done now!

***Bleach 562: The Villain II***

Renji wants to be like Ichigo,and I think he does it to impress Rukia or something,we all know there is something going on between them,don´t we? I am not making official something,but for me it looks like that

Renji wants to be like Ichigo,and I think he does it to impress Rukia or something,we all know there is something going on between them,don´t we? I am not making official something,but for me it looks like that!

Anyway,Bleach is becoming a great manga and I hope it stays like it!

tumblr_mxptutwQGU1rpxtlmo1_500

 

One thought on “***Bleach 562: The Villain II***

Leave a Reply

