***Doctor Who: Farewell to Matt Smith***

Hey Guys:

You know that we are  closer to Christmas,so we are closer to Matt Smith farewell!!

tumblr_inline_mwu3qw6rqp1r8s8nx

Ok,I know you what are saying now: “YOU DIDN´T HAVE TO REMEMBERED IT TO US!”

I am sorry,but anyway the BBC is going to make an special episode/interview about Matt Smith,I think it is kind of cute}1But when David Tennant Left they didn´t make something like that (I THINK) ,but I think it is because THE WHOLE WORLD made an special thing for David Tennant,SCREAMING! Anyway,I am soo sad about Matt Leaving Doctor who,and i am kind of specting an special episode just for Matt.I think that this episode will be specially for Matt (I mean the Christmas Special),like a good and happy episode full of Magic and full of stuff about Matt!I am wishing the best for Matt,the best of the best!!

Here is the trailer: Farewell to Matt Smith

Wednesday,December 25 followed by the Doctor Who Christmas Special.

tumblr_lwsp2obeSB1qhap1n

Leave a Reply

