***Bleach 559:The Night Right***

Hey guys:

I will just tell you that i was really expecting the manga to be released!Different from what others think,for me;Bleach is becoming a great manga.Many people want Bleach to be over but the manga has really become really interesting.If you read the manga,you will see that the Majesty is a really bad person!I mean,he kils his own people when they lose a battle!Why?!I mean,they lost but there is no reason to kill them!He has now become my less favorite character in the whole manga!!I just hate villans that kill their own people!What is the point on that!?I mean,if they kill theirown people,they reduce the number of warriors or people to fight against the enemies and the probability to win reduces;even when they say:”How am i going to lose if I am sooo Powerful and Bad and alll!?”

But,clearly he is going to lose because ICHIGO is coming!!!And,OMG!!Rukia and Renji came back FINALLY!!The next chap of the manga will be great!!Can´t wait!

Don´t you think this guy looks exactly like Byakuya?I mean he will probably fight against Ichigo but wouldn´t it be great to see Byakuya fighting against him?I mean,their personalities are so alike!!jaja

Don´t you think this guy looks exactly like Byakuya?I mean he will probably fight against Ichigo but wouldn´t it be great to see Byakuya fighting against him?I mean,their personalities are so alike!!jaja

 

**Naruto 559: The Night Right

Leave a Reply

