**Doctor Who: My theory of the ending of the 50th Anniversary**

Hey guys:

I was just messing around when i came up with a great idea!You know that the 50th anniversary will be about Queen Elizabeth I and The Tenth Doctor,well i don´t know if you guys remember that in the episode of series 5 “The End of Time Part I” at the beginning the Doctor mentioned that he had gotten married with Queen Elizabeth I and that her surname was no longer “First”!

Anyway here is what i think: I think that the 50th anniversary will show you with the Queen wanted to kill the Doctor in                            “The Shakepeares Code” when he was with Martha.Anyway,i think in the show they might show you the weeding of the Doctor with Queen Elizabeth I after they solved everything and that the eleventh doctor might be present in the weeding and all of that.Anyway,The tenth Doctor will run away and then get into the TARDIS then he will to look for  the beach hat he was using in the End of time at the beginning(The beach hat) and that he said something like “i will like to try Hawaii this time..”or something like that!            I don´t know I am just saying it because it  would be awesome something like that!

Can you just imagine it?I think it will somehow relate to one of the many episodes with David Tennat and I think there is a huge probability that it might be the one of the End Of Time,the last episode of David Tennant.Maybe the way i expleined it was a little weird or you maybe did not understand what i wrote but it is because I am so excited,imagine if  what I just say,is TRUE!I will definetely DIE OF EXCITEMENT!I will definetely say : THE BBC SHOULD REALLY HIRE ME FOR THEIR STORIES,I AM REALLY GOOD! or maybe THE BBC CAN´T SPOIL ME,I KNOW EVERYTHING! OMG am I the Tardis!?? (Yeah i wish i were,but of course not!) Sorry guys,i might be scaring you for a little…sorry

Well,what do you think about my theory?Do you like it?Would you like it to happen?Do you got a better one?Share it!Don´t forget to comment!The 50th anniversary is close be READY!

Look,that´s the hat I am telling you!Wouldn´t be awesome to relate this episode with the 50th anniversary?!

Look,that´s the hat I am telling you!Wouldn´t it be awesome to relate this episode with the 50th anniversary?!

Leave a Reply

